California | Disability Law
Legal Question
I live in a aptment with my 82 year old mother and my 76 year old brotgher we are all handy caped, and all of us are in weel chairs. We have had problems meatting our rent and I my self have just won my SSI case It tock over 9 years to do so. They have worked with us till now and wont wait for my back pay to come after they found out they had to pay for all of the handy cape up grades they must now do. What can I Do !!!! Thank You Ben Evenson at 408-298-8298


