California | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
I live in the Bay Area and I need desperately to consult with an attorney with regard to civil action against PayPal and EBay. I have been a member in good standing with both for years, but this evening they took totally arbitrary actions against me which have not only ruined my business and prevented me from earning a living but they also have damaged my previously good name and reputation with many people. This is despite the fact that I neither committed any legal wrongdoing nor violated any of their policies. In fact they have admitted that I did nothing wrong. I believe that among other things they have colluded to defame me falsely.
If you are going to reply to the effect that these companies are too big to sue or something like that, please don't bother. However, if you are interested in hearing the details of my situation, please let me know. Thank you so much.


