California  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/17/12, 6:08 pm

I live in California and my kids live in Oklahoma with there mother. I want to file for custody but don't know were I have to file here in California or in Oklahoma. And is there a way to file the papers myself

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search