California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
7/20/11, 10:05 am

Legal Question


i live in california and i wanted to know can a doctor refuse to see my child due to the fact i dont want to give them there shots for personal beliefs when i told the doctor my child was not going to get the shots she told me she could no longer see my child becuse she did not believe in not giving children there shots she then went and transferd my child to another doctor with out my knowladge


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search