California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
i live in california and will be receiving a worker's comp settlement. is it considered income and do i have to pay child support on the amount i receive?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Ronald Mahurin |
|
|


