New York  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 9:26 am

Legal Question


I live in central New York, and I am looking to divorce my husband. We have no children, no property to divide or anything else that would complicate a divorce in that manner. My only issue is that he now lives in another country and the papers would have to be sent over there for him to sign. What I am wondering is how that would work, and how much a divorce like this would cost if we went through a lawyer. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search