California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
4/02/11, 9:28 am

Legal Question


I live in a condo where my (private) street has usually been understood to be one-way, but visitors often drive the other way to get out. One end of the street has a "do not enter" sign. Does this sign automatically, and legally, make this a one-way street? There's no mention of this in the condo's CCRs.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search