Florida  |  Landlord & Tenant Law

question bubble
1/03/12, 9:43 am

Legal Question


Hello. I live in Florida. My lease is up on my apartment and I informed my landlord that I didn't want to renew it. They sent me a letter regarding the moving out process, and one part of the letter says "Office policy does not permit the tenant to be present during the final property review." Is this something I should be concerned about, or would I be ok if I just took a lot of photos before I move out of the property? I've read that you should always do the final walkthrough with the landlord. Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search