California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/14/11, 8:23 am

Legal Question


I live in Fresno, Ca and was curious about the law here. During the summer I spend a lot of time tanning nude in my yard. I have the normal fence around my yard that most houses have with no houses behind mine. Yesterday I was laying out with my ipod on so I could hear anything. This is embarrassing but during a passionate moment with myself I looked up and saw my neighbor on a ladder acting like he was cutting his trees but staring right at me. I threw on my towel and yelled at him. I said he was violating my privacy and I was calling the cops. He said what I was doing was illegal. I'm young, attractive and live alone so this really freaked me out. I don't want to stop tanning but I need to know if he was right. Is it illegal for me to tan nude? Thx

Jen


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search