Illinois  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/08/12, 12:18 pm

I live in Illinios and I filed for divorce. I have 3 teenage boys. When and If my husband leaves our family home and I am able to sell it how will I get the profits in order to get another place to live if the divorce is not final? also, when I do move into a new home and if my divorce is not final a can I live with another partner if the divorce is not final.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search