California  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
2/05/11, 8:33 am

Legal Question


I live in the Los Angeles metropolitan area. In the last year we have been assigned a new postal carrier and apparently as a result have experienced all kinds of delivery disruption. Non-delivery of bills, bills and credit cards ending up in other people's boxes, and the latest: no delivery for a week with no resolution from 1-800-ASKUSPS. We've even gone to the local P.O. multiple times with no resolution. We've incurred late fees and interest from credit cards because of this. Is there any legal recourse?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search