Michigan  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/29/12, 12:10 pm

I live in Michigan and my wife wants me out of the house by Sunday and then file for divorce. What happens if I move out? Did I abandon my family. Should I stay? Can she call the police to have me evicted?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search