California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
5/01/11, 11:17 pm

Legal Question


I live in Missouri, my ex boyfriend is in California. He is on formal probabtion for a dui, and on 'summary' probation for a alcohol related incident (non violent), he's homeless out in CA and wants to come home to live with me and our family in MO. May 24th he has to report to jail for a 27 day sentence. After he's out of jail, can he move back home to MO? Because he'll still be on probation for 3 years. But we need to get him home, he's homeless out there. Could be finish his probabtion here in MO? He's had many arrests/incidents in the past, all alcohol related, nothing violent.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search