New Jersey  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/22/12, 8:38 am

I Live in NJ and i have join custody with my ex husband. Now be's so behind on his payments and i see theyre gonna have a hearing ELR....do i need to go to the hearing? I dont have any proof of where he work or nothing but know he is working in his "own"company and who knows what else, and see it like he dont have no inf update with the support office.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search