Georgia | Consumer Law
Legal Question
I live in SC purcased a trailer on ebay at auction for 4149.00. in Ga. Paid deposit by PayPal within a couple of hours of auction close. terms were deposit within 48 hours, final payment within 7 days of auction close. once paid buyer can pick up at their own will. I left email via ebay with contact phone number, work and cell numbers. Seller will not contact me. I've called ebay,they are no help, they say I can request a refund of my deposit via paypal now or wait to see if the seller responds, but wait no longer than 29 days to file for a refund,or I lose my deposit. advice please? I don't want a refund I want what I purchased.


