Utah  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/15/12, 8:31 pm

I live in Utah and am still legally married to my ex. I am having a baby with my future fiancee. I'm unsure if my divorce with be final before my baby is born. What rights does my future ex-husband have over my new baby and what legal actions do I take to ensure my ex has no rights over my baby?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search