Virginia  |  Real Estate Law

question bubble
1/14/12, 2:38 pm

Legal Question


I live in VA. I want to buy a friends property and structure on it. Not really a house. I want to convert it to a garage. How do we transfer proprty to my name without a lein? We agreed on price and payments but are transferring property immediately and drawing up separate document for payments. Of course I'm willing to pay a local person to do the work. How much will it cost?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search