Indiana | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
i have lived in this house for about 3month now i moved in around end of march being of april and i was just told today that i have to move. My landlord should have never rented to me because of the electricity was done wrong from what they told me who ever did it did not know what they was doing and it could have been diedly to me and my family well now the city inspector is talking me i have to move and can no longer stay there and i have an 8 month old is there something anything i can do i mean i don't have the money to just move. What can I do?


