Illinois  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/23/11, 10:56 am

Legal Question


i livein a camp ground that has year roundresidental.the person i live with owns the mobil home but rents the property.now the owner of the grounds wants me out thretining to call police n have me thrown out.

now rent is always paid,never loud or fight with anyone...the owner doesn't like from past before i lived here..his basis is i have to much traffic in my house from friends visiting ...mostely people who live in park...can he just throw me out?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search