California | Wills and Trusts
Legal Question
is a living trust public information. My brothers widow originally stated that my brothers trust named a total of 7 beneficiaries. Since then there has been no mention of the trust, or even what my brother's final wishes were. She has basically cut any and all ties w/ myself and family and we have no way of even seeing the trusts. How should go about, first,obtaining a copy of the trust and secondly, how long does it typically take the benefactors of a trust to begin to see some progress in fulfilling my brothers final wishes as outlined the trust?


