Georgia  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 1:54 pm

Legal Question


Can a local radio station contest discriminate against sexual orientation? A local radio station recently hosted a photo contest for the cutest couple. All 10 finalists were heterosexual couples. I know at least one homosexual couple who's photo was submitted (and was much better than some of the finalists). Is there a way to punish the radio station for their discrimination?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search