California | Civil Rights Law
12/05/11, 9:02 am
Legal Question
How long after an accident can you file a civil casein california
How long after an accident can you file a civil casein california
|
Read More Answered By: Terry A. Nelson |
Personal injury claims must be filed within two years. |
|
Read More Answered By: Armen Tashjian |
Within 2 years if both parties are non-governmental entities / persons. Otherwise, if governmental claims are involved, then a tort claim must be filed within 6 months of the occurence. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Diego And Las Vegas, CA
Questions Answered: 2000
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 430
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 353
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
► My friend and I went to Walmart to buy things because she was moving. She had a list...
► If I was arrested and there was no probable cause can I file suit against the...
► I was convicted of a felony in ND back in 97 and recently had my gun rights restored...
► I accepted a deposit for my car but i don't want to take the offer now can i give...
► Can a california school take away a students cell phone for 30 days
► Lived in home for over 25 years, was told its your home and when you become an adult...
► Is it a privacy violation in Ca to put AIDS on a death certificate?
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press