Illinois  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/07/12, 11:52 am

Legal Question


How long should it take for an attorney to draw up Quildro papers? My divorce was finalized May 6th 2011, it is now Feb 6th and I still do not have anything from this. Also he said he had to do research on this because he didn't know how to do it. After he is done can I take Quildro to someone else to check if first attorney did it correctly? Any info would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search