Florida | Construction Law
Legal Question
How long does a contractor have to finish a new home and obtain a Certificate of Occupancy
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alterraon Phillips |
There is no statutory limit for construction. It all depends on what your contract states. |
Top Attorneys in FL
Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
Tampa, FL
Questions Answered: 6347
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-12
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Gilbert & Caddy P.A.
Hollywood, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-02
Law Offices of Steven Meyer
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 397
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
The Law Office of Barry W. Kaufman
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 220
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Cousins Law Firm PA
West Palm Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
Law Office of Gordon T. Nicol
Jacksonville, FL
Questions Answered: 138
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-05-26
Law Offices of Stephen Orchard
Boca Raton, FL
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-10
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Norton, Hammersley, Lopez & Skokos, P.A.
Sarasota, FL
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-16
Search Questions and Answers


