New Jersey | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Can someone tell me about how long dose it take to get drug charge expung off your record?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Larry Raiken |
You need to talk to an attorney to review the actual charge or charges. After a consultation it can be determined approximately how long it will take. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Gary Moore Attorney At Law
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 5391
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4415
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-20
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3587
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Ronald Aronds, LLC
Cranford, NJ
Questions Answered: 1621
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-03
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Law Office of Savy Grant
Englewood Cliffs, NJ
Questions Answered: 630
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
SAUL H SEGAN ATTY AT LAW
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 515
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-30
Search Questions and Answers


