Virginia | Workers Comp
Legal Question
How long can you get help for a past workmans comp injury
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jerry Lutkenhaus |
You need to provide additional information. In Virginia if you have a lifetime medical award for your injury, then you can get medical benefits for the rest of your life for matters caused by that injury.
For compensation issues, there is are timelines. Usually, you cannot get additional compensation if is has been more than two years since you last received compensation.
For more assistance check my website at www.virginiadisabilitylawyer.com. |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Virginia Workers Compensation & Disability Lawyer
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 192
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-25
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Author:Virginia Workers' Compensation Case Finder
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 49
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
Injured Workers' Law Firm
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Corish, Hill & Associates, PLLC
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
The Law Firm of Evan H. Farr, P.C.
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 9
Last Question Aswered on: 1998-12-08
Ritchie Law Firm, PLC
Harrisonburg, VA
Questions Answered: 2
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-10
Search Questions and Answers


