Massachusetts  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
1/15/12, 8:38 am

Legal Question


Long story short: I purchased a sidecar for my motorcycle. The company sent me the wrong frame. The owner said he would not refund my money. I sent out a legal notice giving him 30 days to pay. He did not respond. Next step is to file a law suite seeking triple the damages plus court costs and attorney fees. My question is: when I win, how do I get paid? I don't want a moral victory. Thanks, Arty


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search