Texas | Sexual Harassment
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Dipo Akin-Deko |
Sexual Harassment claim or discrimination based on sex/sexual hostile work environment? If it is the latter then 300 days after the incident with the EEOC or 180 days with state agency; however you need to talk with an attorney to get specifics in your situation. |
Top Attorneys in TX
David L. Leon, P.C.
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 1826
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Cheng Copeland PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 419
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Mathis & Donheiser
Dallas, TX
Questions Answered: 394
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-09-29
Nemec Law Offices
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 63
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-08
Akin-Deko & Puig PLLC
Washington Dc, DC
Questions Answered: 46
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-07
The Gbenjo Law Group
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Search Questions and Answers


