Israel | Banking Law
8/02/03, 9:56 am
Legal Question
I lost the account in bank leumi
In July 21,2003, I found my account was disappeared, and I immediately went to the branch, the answer from the manager was all my account was transfer to another branch, before they transfer my account, they didn't told me anything, and they didn't got my permission.
After they done this, I didn't do any operation in those account, I just wait the answer from Bank Leumi of Israel,
two weeks past, nothing changed, I don't know where is my money, so, I want to sue this bank, I think this bank has a big porblem of the safty system, I need the law support.


