Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I lost my drivers LICENCE, and DOT says I cannot take it anymore because I failed it too many times I have to drive (work, store, etc...
PLEASE HELP, I BEG YOU!!
Tim
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Kevin Begley |
OK, we are NOT getting the full story. Something happened so that you lost your DL. It takes a lot before people lose their DL. You had to have been told you had to re-take your DL test, and the test is NOT very difficult. How many times did you fail? I have never heard of this, so you must have taken it more than a few times. If you can manage to fail the DL test that many times, you can probably not safely drive, and there are too many bad drivers on the road as it is. You can always appeal a decision, but there is nothing an atty can do if you can not drive proficiently enough to pass the test. How many times do you want to take it! |
Top Attorneys in PA
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Search Questions and Answers


