India  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 1:21 am

Legal Question


I dont know what to do?.. i loved a girl truely she is 17 and im 22. My parents know everything regarding my love. When her parents came to know about our love, she played and declared me as a stranger. she cheated me in money and materials matter too. i have proof of concept to explain and prove my relationship with her. She is minor, is it possible to file a complaint against a minor. what shall i do?.

i need law people suggestion?..

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search