Virginia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/28/12, 10:27 pm

Legal Question


i have been an LPR for 20 years. i lost my green card. i applied i90 for replacement. i went to biometrics appointment but was turned away for lack of proper id. uscis told me and my lawyer after this that i was ok because i had given unexpired biometrics at norfolk. i was subsequently denied. am i still legal? whay can i do now? they denied me after telling me i dont need new biometrics.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search