India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 12:43 am

Legal Question


i m sachin parmar, i have one flat and all the documents related o that is on my name, which i have bought from a real owner of that flat, now the owner died and his wife is mentally sick, she comes to my office n damage windows glasses furniture, since she is mad many times i have lodge complaints but no use, now she is asking some money for non harrassment, so to be on safe side what document i prepare from her so that she does not harrass me in future n how?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search