India | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Hello ,
I m a 20 year old music composer. I m a manic depressive patient . Me and my girlfriend had sex in my house and before having sex ...she took some of my anti anxiety and waklert ( which makes you feel awake ) both which she asked for. And now she is telling everyone I raped her by drugging her ... Will I be arrested ? Or how to handle this situation .
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: RAJIV GUPTA |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


