Maryland  |  Employment Law

question bubble
4/15/11, 6:50 am

Legal Question


Hi I was a former maintenance tech with an apartment complex. They kept my last check a stating that owed (300) in apartment damage, i lived on property and (500) in uniform damage. This check is from 2 weeks after I moved out. They verbalized that they total in damages were 900 and my check was 800 but did not ask me to pay the remainder. They did not send a notice and will not show me a pay stub.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search