New Jersey | Health Care Law
Legal Question
who has the right to make decisions for a patient without capacity when there is no livving will or health care proxy?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jonathan Chester |
Normally, in NJ, a court would have to appoint a Guardian for the incapacitated person who would then have the power to make all medical and financial decisions. |
Top Attorneys in NJ
Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.
Tinton Falls, Newark, Toms Riv, NJ
Questions Answered: 4416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Davies Law Firm, P.A.
Hackensack, NJ
Questions Answered: 3591
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of David Watkins
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Alan S. Albin, Attorney at Law
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Kozyra & Hartz, LLC
Roseland, NJ
Questions Answered: 259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Benner & Piperato
Bethlehem, PA
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-11
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Duffy Law, LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Search Questions and Answers


