Arizona  |  Business Law

question bubble
4/22/11, 11:03 pm

Legal Question


I am looking to make an investment in a local business that isn't a public company. For example the owner and I agree to have me make a $10,000 investment into the company, and in return I want a .01% ownership of the company. What forms would need to be filled out to make this official? Also how do I cover myself so if the company goes into bancruptcy, I am not responsiable? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search