California  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
8/07/11, 8:49 pm

Legal Question


hello i got married to a us citizen and sent all the forms to ins including the l130 and l485 , later i got re receipt of this mentioned, later the interview for the aos. in the interview the io handed later a l485 further review notification, a week later i got in the mail a l-797 stating aproval of the l130 made a day after the interview , and saying i have to fill the l485 and send it with a copy of the l-797 but in the interview of aos the io went through the l485 questions. and the l-797 was made from the nbc , i dont know if the made a internal mistake , sending my aplication through a consular procces or the io send the info to the nbc to print the letter . i am confused is from the result of the aos marriage interview or is a mistake


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search