South Africa  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/09/12, 6:14 am

Legal Question


hi I was married to a nigerian man in 2005 in South africa we were both residing in the UK. i SEPARATED from him last march and stayed with my daughter 4years old, this was due to the emaotional abuse we received from him and lack of responsibility from him. I am now in South Africa since 2011 dec with our four year old daughter. I want to file for divorce and custody of our daughter what do i do? how will he be served papers while he is in the UK?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search