when I get married I was thinking of hyphoning my name instead of changing it. Do I have to change my ss card and bank info if I do that?
Read More
Answered By:
The correct people to contact would be the banks and the social security administration.
Windsor Heights, IA
Questions Answered: 3723 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
West Des Moines, IA
Questions Answered: 4 Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-29
Questions Answered: Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Car repossesion My car was repossesed and the dealership that repoed it contacted my...
► Personal property i lived with a friend with no rental agreement. i moved out and...
► How can I protect the people who co-signed on my mortage after my divorce? I have an...