North Carolina  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
1/31/12, 5:24 am

Legal Question


i married a vietnamese girl who came on a visitors visa. she has two children . we have known each other for two years and felt the whole relationship was ok.we now feel that we don't want to be in this relationship and she is wanting me to give her back some money she had here that had been used for some bills. we just mailed her immigration papers about 10 days ago and the money has still not been deducted from our bank account. what would happen if i took the money out of the bank so the papers will not get filed , will i get in trouble or will that be a smart thing to do and then i can try to send her home.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search