Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
I am married wanting a divorce. I want to know what trouble can I get in if I'm living with my baby fathers since we worked things out for our son.
I am married wanting a divorce. I want to know what trouble can I get in if I'm living with my baby fathers since we worked things out for our son.
|
Read More Answered By: Cynthia Henley |
This question makes no sense. You can live with whomever you want as long as you are not on parole or probation. (If you live with a sex offender and you have a child, you could lose custody of your child.) |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1632
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-19
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 651
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-04
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
► In the decree it was agreed upon that there would be no monies exchanged for child...
► Can I live with my grandparents, who live 4 hours away, without my parents giving up...
► Can changes in family laws superscede orders set in divorce decrees prior to the...
► I have 2 sons I have never filed for on income tax, I pay child support and have...
► My ex is a BIG problem because he feels the constant need to stir the pot and not...
► I live in San Antonio Texas and my wife left to chicago 8 months ago... She made me...
► My daughter, her husband and their two kids just moved to Texas from Wa state...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press