North Carolina | Business Law
Legal Question
i have a master degree in conflict resolution can i speak on behalf of the owner of a business in small claims court without being a lawyer. I work for the owner putting together the terms of her contract for her business and when clients default on their contract I have attended small claims court with the business owner and I've basically spoken for the owner in reference to her contract and how the client breached that contract, is this legal? please advise


