California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
4/19/11, 3:34 pm

Legal Question


I went through mediation with my landlord due to eviction. Paid him agreed amount to move in a certain time and did. He still put on a eviction on my credit report. I feel that was retalitory on his behave. What recourse do I have to sue him?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search