New Jersey  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/27/11, 1:59 pm

Legal Question


My ex and I went to mediation on Tuesday and agreed to joint legaland shared physical custody. Now today I went for the child support hering and I think the person filled out the wrong paperwork. She listed my ex as having sole custody and went by that chart. I told her we both have shared custody and she said there was no paperwork on that. What do I do since the wrong chart raises my support a lot. I have 43 percent and she has 57 percent custody.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search