California  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
1/11/12, 12:10 am

Legal Question


I have a medical canabis card to grow. I currently grow where I reside which is in my deceased grandmothers house, which is also in probate. I am in the process of buying the house from her heir children. A probate appraiser has to come and appraise the property will my grow room affect the apprasial in any way? Do I legal rights to be gowing here?

Thanks any help is greatly appreciated


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search