California  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
6/01/11, 3:02 pm

Legal Question


I need a medical lawyer in the area of orange county CA for my husbands case can you please send me your rates basically this is what happened my husband came home from the gym and when he arrived at the door he had fell at the door and was complaning of hes heart hurting him he began to become unresponsive and i called the ambulance and they took him to the nearest hospital West Anaheim Medical Center and the doctor there checked him out but there diagnostic was a heart burn my husbands chest was still hurting him but they discharged him this was on saturday 5/7/2011 and on sunday he was in bed all day fever and sweating so i brought him to hes primary doctor on monday and after looking at him for a second he admitted him to the hospital because he had a heart attack after a quick EKG so they immediately went to do an angiogram they had to put 3 stents on him if he had not made it to the hospital the doctors said he would of had a massive heart attack and would of died the doctor from west anaheim had given him maalox to bring down hes heart burn so basically this doctor just dismissed him with out doing more test they said they did blood work but everything came out negative i think the reason why they didnt have him stay a night to keep an eye on him was because we forgot our insurance card at home and they kept asking about it i was so worried about my husband i didnt even think to take it. me and my husband are very upset at this situitation and need to make sure this doesnt happen to anyone else


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search