India  |  Civil Rights Law

question bubble
2/19/08, 11:53 am

Legal Question


Mediclaim

dear sir/mam

My mediclaim was repudiated on 13/1/06 pre existing ground. I came to know from my friend that it is not possible for me to give notice or file a suit against the insurance co because of their disclaimer clause.( But i hv written letter dt 26/07/2007 to MedSave health Care,Claim Department to reconsider the claim bt not to the insurance co). Is it true? if no please help me for getting my mediclaim as it is of 85,000.

Thank you .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search