California | Health Care Law
Legal Question
Melatonin (supplement drug) has harm my health. Is it possible to seek legal case against supplement drug company?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy McCormick |
Sure, as soon as you have an expert witness who will testify that it harmed your health, and as soon as you have expert witnesses who will testify that it caused you significant monetary losses, and as soon as you have the money to pay an attorney $300 +/- an hour, or 1/3 to 40% of your recovery to take the case. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Libris Solutions - Dispute Resolution Services
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
Donald R. Holben & Associates, APC
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Law Offices of Armen M. Tashjian
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 421
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
GITTLER & BRADFORD
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-29
Search Questions and Answers


