California | Health Care Law
Legal Question
I've been taken Melatonin for ~5yrs for sleeping aid. Almost at the same time frame, I've started to have cardiac arrhythmia pvc. I have gone through treatment with 5 different cardiologists (different regions due to relocation). Two major cardiac ablation. Yet no cardiologist can identified the cause of cardiac arrhythmia, except to provide the treatment, however, cardiac arrhythmia continues and bills keep piling up for test and treament. Lately in December 2011, I was wondering it might be something that I've been taking and started to partitioning food/drug/supplememt..etc, and actually found the culprit was Melatonin, and the effect was clear with and without it. Now I have stopped Melatonin for more than a month and health has been restored and I would like to seek for a legal advise and legal case against drug supplement company. Please advise or refer me to an attorney in the Bay Area who can help me with the case. yours,


